Sponsored in part by

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The 2014 Woman Of Worth Awards

We are honoured to announce the
2014 Woman Of Worth Award finalists

One recipient in each category will be presented with her Award at the
10th annual Woman Of Worth WOW Conference on Saturday, May 31, 2014,
Grand Villa Hotel & Conferece Centre - presented by Tammy Moyer of News1130


For conference details on May 31st, please go HERE


An empowering video clip from last year, very inspiring!


Finalists, by category, in alphabetical order by last name:


WOW Leader of the Year

Bev Benwick - Founder, Advance Your Leadership, www.rwbenwick.com
Joanne de Vries - Founder, Fresh Outlook Foundation, www.freshoutlookfoundation.org
Jennifer Henczel - Founder, Connect Now Network, www.marketingmotivator.com
Grace Lanuza - Personal Branding Strategist, www.gracelanuza.com
Belynda Lee - Corporate Executive, Speaker, Author, www.belyndalee.com
Christine Pilkington - CEO, Crisp Media, www.crispmedia.ca
Dana Smithers - Founder, PRES Staging, www.presstaging.com

WOW Mompreneur of the Year

Tina Johal - Owner, Extreme Pita, www.extremepita.com
Teresia LaRocque - CEO, TLC & Associates, www.coachteresia.com
Karyn Millar - CEO, West Coast Bod Pod, www.facebook.com/westcoastbodpod

WOW of Business & Prosperity

Cathy Demers - Founder, Business Success Cafe, www.motivationalresources.com
Debbie Evans - Owner, Debbie Evans Interior Design, www.debbieevans.ca
Cindy Leonard - Marketing Director, Safe Step Tubs, www.safesteptubs.com
Lorna Vanderhaeghe - President, Vanderhaeghe Health Solutions, www.hormonehelp.com

WOW of Health & Wellness

Delia Cooper - President, The Arthritis Society's Hang Tough
Vera Gibson - Stay At Home Mom
Dr. Sharon Gurm - Founder, Port Moody Health, www.portmoodyhealth.com
Jackie Maclean - Medical Hypnotist, www.thepowerwithin.ca
Christie Kennedy Manuel - Mom on the Run, www.christiekennedy.com

WOW of Spirit Success & Soul

Morri-Lynn Buchanan - Aer Elite Dance, www.weebly.com/news.html
Sue Dumais - Founder, Heart Led Living, www.heartledliving.com
Cheryl Isaac - University of the Fraser Valley, www.ufv.ca
Regina Kaiser - Owner, Veracis Meditation & Wellness, www.veracis.ca
DeeAnn Lensen - President, Advanced Spa Technologies, www.advancedspatech.com
Gael McCool - Owner, FEEL Inc., www.ifeelmorenow.com
Katarina Thorsen - Art Therapist, www.katthorsen.com


See Award categories and nomination details HERE

See the 2013 Woman Of Worth Award recipients HERE


There are no winners or losers at WOW.
All women have "won" by being nominated and honoured by another.
It is an extraordinary gift to be seen so profoundly.

Congratulations on this exceptional accomplishment!